Applications

The intended use and thus the scope of application for the medical products is the treatment of the symptoms rhinitis, bronchial asthma, eczema and urticaria in mild and moderate forms of allergic disorders / intolerances, as well as smoking cessation.

Wellness products are without specification of the intended use. By stabilizing the vegetative nervous system, the weak magnetic fields bring about i. a. an increased alertness and improve the ability to relax and thus a fundamental improvement of the general well-being and fitness.

BioKat Systeme researches, develops, produces and distributes long-term effective and resource saving biotechnologies within the medical-, veterinary- and agricultural application field. The application of these technologies neither causes adverse effects in humans nor in nature. 

Within the medical sector mainly bioenergetic information therapy (BIT) devices are produced, whereas in the agricultural sector devices producing novel biocatalysts for the activation of biological processes are to be developed. 

The management system of BioKat Systeme GmbH is certified for medical products acc. to EN ISO 13485:2012 by DQS Medizinprodukte GmBH (Frankfurt am Main). All other products are manufactured to the same quality standard but are not part of the certification.

Stop

Products

BioKat Systeme manufactures classical bioenergetic information therapy (BIT)- and weak magnetic field devices.

product overview
BioKat bioenergetische Informationstherapie (BIT)gerät M Vmore about this product
BioKat Life Tuner Wmore about this product

Education

Basic education is conducted by BioKat System’s therapeutic experts. Further in depth training sessions are conducted by the international physicians association for bio cybernetic medicine (Mühlheim / Ruhr, IAEGBM). In this context it is also possible to earn a „Master“.

more information

Patient information

The bioenergetic information therapy (BIT) is a non-invasive and according to all previous clinical data, side-effect free method of energy medicine respectively complementary medicine. It integrates elements of homeopathy, Traditional Chinese Medicine, reflexology, energetic psychology and further methods of empirical medicine, and combines it with modern biophysics and advanced electronics.

more information
Make contact
Make contact

Anwendungen

Die Zweckbestimmung und damit der Anwendungsbereich der Medizinprodukte ist die Behandlung der Symptome Rhinitis, Bronchialasthma, Ekzeme und Urtikaria bei leichter und moderater Form von allergischen Erkrankungen/Unverträglichkeiten, sowie die Raucherentwöhnung.

Wellnessprodukte sind ohne Angabe einer Zweckbestimmung. Die schwachen Magnetfelder bewirken durch eine Stabilisierung des vegetativen Nervensystems unter anderem eine Erhöhung der Aufmerksamkeit und eine Verbesserung der Entspannungsfähigkeit und somit eine grundsätzliche Besserung des Allgemeinbefindens und der Fitness.

Die Fa. BioKat Systeme erforscht, entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt nachhaltig wirkende und Ressourcen sparende Biotechnologien im humanmedizinischen, veterinärmedizinischen und landwirtschaftlichen Anwendungsbereich. Die Anwendung dieser Technologien verursacht keine unerwünschten Wirkungen beim Menschen und in der Natur.

Im medizinischen Bereich werden v. a. bioenergetische Informationstherapie (BIT)geräte hergestellt und im landwirtschaftlichen Bereich sollen Geräte zur Herstellung neuartiger, Biokatalysatoren zur Aktivierung biologischer Prozesse entwickelt werden.

Das Managementsystem der Fa. BioKat Systeme ist für die Medizinprodukte zertifiziert nach EN ISO 13485:2012 von der DQS-Medizinprodukte GmbH (Frankfurt am Main). Alle anderen Produkte werden nach dem gleichen Qualitätsmaßstab gefertigt, sind jedoch nicht Bestandteil der Zertifizierung.

Stop

Produkte

Die Firma BioKat Systeme stellt klassischen BIT-Geräte und schwache Magnetfeldgeräte her.

Alle Produkte im Überblick
BioKat Life Tuner Wmehr zu diesem Produkt

Ausbildung

Die Basisausbildung wird durch therapeutische Experten der Firma BioKat Systeme durchgeführt. Die weiteren vertiefenden Ausbildungseinheiten werden von der Internationalen Ärztegesellschaft für Biokypernetische Medizin durchgeführt (Mühlheim/Ruhr, IAEGBM). In diesem Rahmen ist es auch möglich einen „Master“ zu machen.

mehr erfahren

Patienteninfos

Die klassische bioenergetische Informationstherapie (BIT) ist eine nicht-invasive und, nach allen bisherigen klinischen Daten, nebenwirkungsfreie Methode der Energiemedizin bzw. der Komplementärmedizin. Sie integriert Elemente der Homöopathie, der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, der Reflexzonentherapie, der Energetischen Psychologie und weiterer erfahrungsheilkundlicher Methoden und verbindet sie mit moderner Biophysik und moderner Elektronik.

mehr erfahren
Kontakt aufnehmen
Kontakt aufnehmen