About Us - Biokat Systeme
  • en
  • de

BioKat Systeme GmbH is a German company based in the Black Forest. We develop and manufacture exclusively in Germany. Almost all suppliers are based in the region as well. We place importance on short distances and teamwork. It is part of our philosophy to care extensively for our products and customers. This comprises research, technical development, production and manufacturing technology as well as sales and distribution, education, regular technical inspections and service as well as effective communication with our customers and partners. Innovation, quality, sustainability as well as cooperation, fairness and appreciation are key concepts of our actions. Customer and employee satisfaction are the consequent results thereof.

               Values

  • Helpful & Tolerant
  • Healthy & Positive
  • Fair & Sustainable
  • Honest, Authentic & Grateful
  • Friendly & Loyal
  • Powerful & Determined
  • Learning & Growing

Mutual trust, employee development, and advancement are the part of our corporate strategy.

Mission

We accompany and provide guidance to alternative practitioners and naturopathic doctors in the planning stages of their practice and enable them to concentrate on what they like to do: to cure people. For this purpose, we offer an exclusive concept for the start-up, consisting of a proven therapeutic practice concept that combines all naturopathic methods with modern energy medicine and has extraordinary successes, a start-up coaching, financial assistance, personality training, tax advice and accounting service. In other words, everything you need in the start-up phase. In short, we motivate our clients to earn a living with what is their passion and vocation. We take care of the time-consuming duties, so they can concentrate on the essentials. To this end, we work together with renowned partners who are specialists in their field. We commit ourselves to guide our customers to success in this exclusive program.

Abroad, our methods are becoming the standard for a medicine without side effects. We train our partners worldwide, to ensure that the users of our products are able to successfully treat their patients’ complaints. Furthermore, we continue to advance research, initiate clinical studies and find partners all over the world.

With further products that only have the desired effect but no side effects, we are establishing energy medicine in the general public. The time for products without any side effects originating from energy medicine has come. We introduce these types of products into the mainstream. A primary product is the Life Tuner W®. It can boost people’s performance and self-determination in both their professional and personal lives. Over the next few years, executives will use the Life Tuner W® as naturally as they use their mobile phones today and thus achieve their optimal individual work-life balance.

Vision

“Everything that is against nature cannot survive in the long run.”   Charles Darwin

We have the Vision of a Healthy World.

This means a sustainable approach to nature, the resources which are provided to us and our own health. To this end, every person must assume more personal responsibility. For us, responsible conduct also implies avoidance of chemical drugs and drug abuse.

We are working for a future in which naturopathy is on par with conventional medicine, in which our water is free of drug residues and multiresistant germs and in which worldwide the cause of a disease is treated and not only the symptoms are suppressed with drugs. As a result of our work, the chronification of diseases is prevented and people are enabled to work efficiently, be self-determined and also protected from modern diseases of civilization until old age. All our activities are in harmony with nature and our environment.

Quality Management

The management system of BioKat Systeme GmbH is certified for medical products acc. to EN ISO 13485:2016 by DQS Medizinprodukte GmBH (Frankfurt am Main). All other products are manufactured to the same quality standard but are not part of the certification.

Our History

Discovery of transmission of drug information by Dr. Franz Morell and Erich Rasche

1976

First bioresonance device
developed by Erich Rasche

1977

Market launch MORA III

1984

Market launch MORA Super

1990

Cooperation Dr. Michael Galle and Erich Rasche

1997

Start of the cooperation between Erich Rasche and his nephew Andre Rasche

2006

Foundation of BioKat Systeme GmbH by Andre Rasche and the long-standing research partner Dr. Michael Galle

2012

Market launch BioKat M III

2013

Market launch BioKat M V

2014

Market launch Software S I

2015

Life Tuner W®

2017

Contact* Mandatory field

Doctor/TherapistMedical SpecialistPatientOthers
Bioenergetic Information TherapyLife Tuner W®

Über uns - Biokat Systeme
  • en
  • de

Die Fa. BioKat Systeme ist ein deutsches Unternehmen mit Sitz im Schwarzwald. Wir entwickeln und fertigen ausschließlich in Deutschland. Fast alle Zulieferer haben ihren Sitz ebenfalls in der Region. Wir legen Wert auf kurze Wege und arbeiten im Team. Zu unserer Philosophie gehört, dass wir uns umfassend um unsere Produkte und unsere Kunden kümmern. Dies umfasst die Forschung, die technische Entwicklung, die Produktion und die Fertigungstechnik sowie den Vertrieb, die Ausbildung, die regelmäßigen technischen Überprüfungen, den technischen Service und eine gute Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden und Partnern. Innovation, Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit sowie Kooperation, Fairness und Wertschätzung sind die Schlüsselbegriffe unseres Handelns. Kundenzufriedenheit und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit sind die konsequenten Folgen dieses Handelns.

                      Werte

  • hilfsbereit und tolerant
  • gesund und positiv denkend
  • fair und nachhaltig
  • ehrlich, authentisch und dankbar
  • freundschaftlich und loyal
  • kraftvoll und entschlossen
  • lernend und wachsend

Gegenseitiges Vertrauen sowie Mitarbeiterentwicklung und -förderung sind für uns selbstverständlich.

Mission

Wir begleiten und unterstützen Heilpraktiker und naturheilkundlich arbeitende Ärzte in der Gründungsphase ihrer Praxis und ermöglichen ihnen, sich auf das zu konzentrieren, was sie gerne tun: Menschen zu heilen. Dazu bieten wir ein exklusives Konzept zur Gründung an, bestehend aus einem erprobten therapeutischen Praxiskonzept, das alle naturheilkundlichen Methoden mit moderner Energiemedizin verbindet und außerordentliche Erfolge vorweist, einem Gründungscoaching, Finanzierungshilfen, Persönlichkeitstraining, Steuerberatung und Abrechnungsservice. Also alles, was in der Startphase benötigt wird. Kurzum, wir bringen unsere Kunden dazu, mit ihrer Leidenschaft und Berufung ihren Lebensunterhalt zu verdienen. Damit sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können, kümmern wir uns um die lästigen Pflichten. Dazu arbeiten wir mit renommierten Partnern zusammen, die in ihrem Fach Spezialisten sind. Wir verpflichten uns, unsere Kunden in diesem exklusiven Programm zum Erfolg zu führen.

Im Ausland werden unsere Methoden zum Standard einer nebenwirkungsfreien Medizin. Dazu trainieren wir unsere Partner weltweit, sodass die Anwender unserer Produkte die Beschwerden ihrer Patienten erfolgreich behandeln können. Zudem treiben wir die Forschung weiter voran, initiieren klinische Studien und finden Partner auf der ganzen Welt.

Mit weiteren Produkten, die nur die erwünschte Wirkung und keine Nebenwirkungen haben, etablieren wir die Energiemedizin in der Bevölkerung. Die Zeit für nebenwirkungsfreie Produkte aus der Energiemedizin ist gekommen. Diese Art der Produkte bringen wir in den Mainstream. Ein erstes Produkt ist der Life Tuner W®. Mit ihm kann die Leistungsfähigkeit von Menschen voll genutzt und deren Selbstbestimmung  sowohl im Berufs- als auch im Privatleben gesteigert werden. In den nächsten Jahren werden Führungskräfte den Life Tuner W® so selbstverständlich nutzen wie heute ihr Mobiltelefon und damit ihre optimale individuelle Work-Life-Balance erreichen.

Vision

„Alles, was gegen die Natur ist, hat auf Dauer keinen Bestand.“   Charles Darwin

Wir haben die Vision einer gesunden Welt.

Das bedeutet ein nachhaltiger Umgang mit der Natur, den uns zur Verfügung gestellten Ressourcen und unserer eigenen Gesundheit. Dazu muss jeder Mensch mehr Selbstverantwortung übernehmen. Selbstverantwortlicher Umgang bedeutet für uns auch eine Vermeidung von chemischen Medikamenten und des Medikamentenmissbrauches.

Wir arbeiten für eine Zukunft, in der die Naturheilkunde der Schulmedizin ebenbürtig ist, in der unser Wasser frei von Medikamentenresten und multiresistenten Keimen ist und in der weltweit die Ursache einer Krankheit behandelt und nicht nur die Symptome mit Medikamenten unterdrückt werden. Als Ergebnis unserer Arbeit wird die Chronifizierung von Krankheiten verhindert, und die Menschen können effizient arbeiten, selbstbestimmt leben und vor modernen Zivilisationskrankheiten bis ins hohe Alter geschützt werden. Alle unsere Aktivitäten sind im Einklang mit der Natur und unserer Umwelt.

Qualitätsmanagement

Das Managementsystem der Fa. BioKat Systeme ist für die Medizinprodukte nach EN ISO 13485:2016 von der DQS-Medizinprodukte GmbH (Frankfurt am Main) zertifiziert. Alle anderen Produkte werden nach dem gleichen Qualitätsmaßstab gefertigt, sind jedoch nicht Bestandteil der Zertifizierung.

 

Unsere Geschichte

Entdeckung Übertragung von Medikamenteninformationen durch Dr. Franz Morell und Erich Rasche

1976

erstes Bioresonanzgerät
entwickelt von  Erich Rasche

1977

Markteinführung MORA III

1984

Markteinführung MORA Super

1990

Kooperation Dr. Michael Galle und Erich Rasche

1997

Start der Zusammenarbeit von Erich Rasche mit seinem Neffen Andre Rasche

2006

Gründung der Firma BioKat Systeme GmbH durch Andre Rasche und den langjährigen Forschungspartner
Dr. Michael Galle

2012

Markteinführung BioKat M III

2013

Markteinführung BioKat M V

2014

Markteinführung Software S I

2015

Life Tuner W®

2017

Kontakt* Pflichtfeld

Arzt/TherapeutMedizinische FachkraftPatientSonstige
Bioenergetische InformationstherapieLife Tuner W®