Medical products - Biokat Systeme
  • en
  • de
Biokat Systeme

BioKat M V

The BioKat M V is ideally suited for any practice. With two therapy channels, acute and chronic energy blockages can be cured within a short time. With more than 150 fixed programs as well as customized adjustment options, a wide variety of forms of energetic burdens can be eliminated. Digital substances may be applied to both therapy channels with the S I software.

Biokat Systeme

BioKat M III

The BioKat M III impresses with its classic retro design. The single-channel device is particularly suitable for longtime therapists and veterinarians. The BioKat M III offers more than 75 fixed programs for the treatment of various forms of energetic burdens. The various adjustment possibilities allow for individual and thus optimal therapy settings. Digital substances can be used with the BioKat M III via the S I software.

Biokat Systeme

Software S I

As accessory, the software S I offers innovative testing and therapy options for the medical products BioKat M V and BioKat M III. It serves to store patient data and guides the user through determination of the energetic state and the substance test with subsequent energetic therapy. Approx. 22,000 substances for energetic testing and therapy are digitally stored in the software.

Software S I

Application

For both devices there is a multitude of fixed programs for the different forms of energetic burden. The fixed programs are stored in the BioKat M V and BioKat M III devices and are the result of more than 40 years of therapeutic experience. The therapy channels each feature an interface to the S I software, which additionally expands the test and therapy options with its database of stored digital substances.

Duration of application

Depending on the nature of the symptoms, a therapy administration takes 10 to 30 minutes. According to the patient’s symptoms and energetic condition, five to seven therapy sessions are required. The therapy may be completely delegated to practice auxiliary staff. Since this form of therapy was included in the Hufeland Society’s list of services due to the good results, the patient’s costs are covered by many private health insurance companies.

Training

Basic education is conducted by therapeutic experts of BioKat Systeme. Furthermore, specialists from all over the world offer additional advanced seminars.

Contact

Costs

The costs for the system vary depending on the individual requirements and areas of application. A BioKat therapist will be pleased to help you determine which device and which accessories are most suitable for you. Just contact us, and one of our sales representatives will get in touch with you. Our sales representatives are not traditional salesmen but have profound medical qualifications and work with our devices in their own practice. Hence, you’re talking therapist to therapist.

Our objective is to provide competent advice and knowledge right from the start.

Contact

Contact* Mandatory field

Doctor/TherapistMedical SpecialistPatientOthers
Bioenergetic Information TherapyLife Tuner W®

Medizinprodukte - Biokat Systeme
  • en
  • de
Biokat Systeme

BioKat M V

Das BioKat M V eignet sich hervorragend für jede Praxis. Durch zwei Therapiekanäle ist es möglich, akute und chronische Energieblockaden in kurzer Zeit zu beheben. Mit mehr als 150 Festprogrammen und individuellen Einstellmöglichkeiten können die verschiedensten Formen energetischer Belastungen behoben werden. Digitale Substanzen können mit der Software S I auf beiden Therapiekanälen genutzt werden.

Biokat Systeme

BioKat M III

Das BioKat M III besticht durch sein klassisches Retrodesign. Als einkanaliges Gerät ist es insbesondere für langjährige Therapeuten und Veterinärmediziner geeignet. Es stehen über 75 Festprogramme zur Behandlung verschiedenster Formen energetischer Belastungen zur Verfügung. Mit den vielfältigen Einstellmöglichkeiten können individuelle und daher optimale Therapieeinstellungen gewählt werden. Die Nutzung digitaler Substanzen ist über die Software S I möglich.

Biokat Systeme

Software S I

Die Software S I bietet als Zubehör für die Medizinprodukte BioKat M V und BioKat M III innovative Möglichkeiten für Testung und Therapie. Sie dient zur Speicherung der Patientendaten und führt den Anwender durch die energetische Zustandsbestimmung und den Substanztest mit anschließender energetischer Therapie. In der Software sind ca. 22.000 Substanzen zur energetischen Testung und Therapie digital gespeichert.

Software S I

Anwendung

Für beide Geräte existiert eine Vielzahl an Festprogrammen für unterschiedliche Formen energetischer Belastung. Die Festprogramme sind in den Geräten BioKat M V und BioKat M III gespeichert und aus über 40 Jahren Therapieerfahrung entstanden. Die Therapiekanäle verfügen über jeweils ein Interface zur Software S I, die mit ihrer Datenbank von gespeicherten digitalen Substanzen die Test- und Therapiemöglichkeiten zusätzlich erweitert.

Dauer der Anwendung

Eine Therapieanwendung dauert je nach Art der Beschwerden 10 bis 30 Minuten. Je nach Beschwerdebild und energetischer Situation des Patienten sind 5 bis 7 Therapiesitzungen notwendig. Die Therapie ist vollständig an das Praxispersonal delegierbar. Da die Therapieform auf Grund der guten Ergebnisse in das Leistungsverzeichnis der Hufelandgesellschaft aufgenommen wurde, werden die Behandlungskosten von vielen privaten Krankenkassen übernommen.

Ausbildung

Die Grundausbildung wird von den Therapieexperten von BioKat Systeme durchgeführt. Weiterführende Schulungen erfolgen auch durch international tätige Ärzte.

Kontakt

Kosten

Die Kosten für das System variieren abhängig von den individuellen Bedürfnissen und Einsatzbereichen. Ein BioKat-Therapeut wird gerne mit Ihnen gemeinsam ermitteln, welches Gerät und welches Zubehör für Sie am geeignetsten ist. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf, und einer unserer Außendienstmitarbeiter wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Alle unsere Außendienstmitarbeiter sind keine klassischen Verkäufer, sondern verfügen über eine medizinisch fundierte Ausbildung und arbeiten mit unseren Geräten in eigener Praxis. Damit reden Sie von Therapeut zu Therapeut.

Unser Anspruch ist es, von Anfang an gut zu beraten und Wissen zu vermitteln.

Kontakt

Kontakt* Pflichtfeld

Arzt/TherapeutMedizinische FachkraftPatientSonstige
Bioenergetische InformationstherapieLife Tuner W®