Software BioKat S I - Biokat Systeme
  • en
  • de

The software S I consists of a patient administration for documentation of the recorded EAP measurement values and the implemented therapies. Within a test module the user is guided through the sector measurement, the EAP measurement and the EAP substance test. Furthermore, it guides the user through the therapy module. The software is optimized for application of the energetic condition monitoring and causal test with subsequent energetic therapy.

In addition, bioactive substances such as allergens, medications and many other therapeutically significant substances are stored electronically in the software. The individual substances were digitalized using a specifically developed device according to the latest technical capabilities. The effect of an electronically stored substance on humans has been proven in studies and cannot be distinguished from an original substance. Due to the successive registration restrictions of complementary medical preparations, this substance database is becoming increasingly important. This database contains many substances that can no longer be purchased but are of inestimable value for therapy (e.g. special nosodes).

The software S I is an accessory for the medical products BioKat M V and BioKat M III.


Biokat Systeme

Patient data management

Any changes to the master data in the patient documentation can be saved directly in the database. The history of the patient is clearly displayed in the lower area. The session name can be freely assigned.

Biokat Systeme

Sector measurement

Visualization and documentation of the energetic situation of the body’s quadrants.

Biokat Systeme

Documentation of the EAP measurement

Visualization and documentation of the meridians’ energetic situation.

Biokat Systeme

Geopathy test

Test for geopathic burdens with integrated detoxification program.

Biokat Systeme

Substance test

Substance database with approx. 22,000 entries for energetic testing and elimination of e.g. allergies and many other burdens as well as for the transfer of remedies such as homeopathics, isopathics, nosodes, Bach flowers, organ preparations and many more.

Biokat Systeme

Therapy

After starting the substance transfer the electronic substances are enabled at the input of channel I and channel II of the BioKat BIT device. The type of therapy (the therapy program) is directly adjusted on the therapy device.

For the therapist’s documentation and as information for the patient, an overall test, a single test or comparison measurements can be stored in PDF format, and then be printed via a PDF reader.

Download pdf

Contact* Mandatory field

Doctor/TherapistMedical SpecialistPatientOthers
Bioenergetic Information TherapyLife Tuner W®

Software BioKat S I - Biokat Systeme
  • en
  • de

Die Software S I besteht aus einer Patientenverwaltung zur Dokumentation der aufgenommenen EAP-Messwerte und der durchgeführten Therapien. In einem Testteil führt sie den Anwender zur Sektorenmessung, zur Elektroakupunktur(EAP)-Messung und zum EAP-Substanztest. Weiterhin führt sie den Anwender in einen Therapieteil. Die Software ist auf die Anwendung der energetischen Zustandsbestimmung und Kausaltestung mit anschließender energetischer Therapie optimiert.

In der Software sind außerdem bioaktive Substanzen wie z.B. Allergene, Medikamente und viele andere therapeutisch relevante Substanzen elektronisch abgespeichert. Die Substanzen wurden einzeln, mit einem speziell dafür entwickelten Gerät nach den neuesten technischen Möglichkeiten, digitalisiert. Die Wirkung einer solchen digitalisierten Substanz auf den Menschen ist durch Studien belegt und nicht von einer Originalsubstanz zu unterscheiden. Aufgrund der sukzessiven Zulassungsbeschränkungen komplementärmedizinischer Präparate erhält diese Substanzdatenbank eine immer höhere Bedeutung. In dieser Datenbank sind viele Substanzen enthalten, die nicht mehr käuflich zu erwerben, aber für die Therapie von unschätzbarem Wert sind (z.B. besondere Nosoden).

Die Software S I ist ein Zubehör für die Medizinprodukte BioKat M V und BioKat M III.


Biokat Systeme

Patientendatenverwaltung

Änderungen der Stammdaten in der Patientendokumentation können auch direkt in der Datenbank gespeichert werden. Im unteren Bereich wird die Geschichte des Patienten übersichtlich dargestellt.

Biokat Systeme

Sektormessung

Visualisierung und Dokumentation der energetischen Situation der Körper-Quadranten.

Biokat Systeme

Dokumentation der EAP-Messung

Visualisierung und Dokumentation der energetischen Situation der Meridiane.

Biokat Systeme

Geopathietest

Test auf geopathische Belastungen mit integriertem Ausleitungsprogramm.

Biokat Systeme

Substanztest

Substanzdatenbank mit ca. 22.000 Einträgen zur energetischen Testung und Ausleitung z.B. von Allergien und vielen anderen Belastungen sowie zur Übertragung von Heilmitteln wie Homöopathika, Isopathika, Nosoden, Bachblüten, Organpräparaten u.v.m.

Biokat Systeme

Therapie

Nach dem Starten der Substanzausgabe liegen die elektronischen Substanzen am Eingang von Kanal I und Kanal II des BioKat BIT-Gerätes an. Die Therapieart (das Therapieprogramm) wird direkt am Therapiegerät eingestellt.

Zur Dokumentation für den Therapeuten sowie als Information für den Patienten können ein Gesamttest, ein Einzeltest oder Vergleichsmessungen als PDF gespeichert und anschließend über einen PDF-Reader gedruckt werden.

Download pdf

Kontakt* Pflichtfeld

Arzt/TherapeutMedizinische FachkraftPatientSonstige
Bioenergetische InformationstherapieLife Tuner W®